New Car Audi convert

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 05-09-2012, 11:50 AM
gtfearons is infamous around these parts
New Car Audi convert

Had lots of Audis. S4 Avant, latest was RS4 CAB. Wife just bought me...yes I am serious..A new 991. I had been talking about a 911 for over 20 years but just never pulled the trigger. She did it for me after I test drove one recently with no intention to buy just wanted to see what the new car was like. Long story short it arrived yesterday on flatbed from NY and they hauled away my rs4. I dont have plates as of yet so I am just terrorizing the neighborhood, but it is the most amazing car I have yet to drive. Its dark blue with tan interior. PDK. I look forward to learning more about the car here.

Attached Images   
Old 05-09-2012, 12:15 PM
RedHeat is infamous around these partsRedHeat is infamous around these parts
Wow...

Congratulations, nice surprise!
Can you list your features?

Old 05-09-2012, 01:09 PM
BrandonH has much to be proud ofBrandonH has much to be proud ofBrandonH has much to be proud ofBrandonH has much to be proud ofBrandonH has much to be proud ofBrandonH has much to be proud ofBrandonH has much to be proud ofBrandonH has much to be proud ofBrandonH has much to be proud ofBrandonH has much to be proud of
Thats a good woman you got there....Congrats!

Old 05-09-2012, 01:09 PM
ChuckJ Is a GOD !ChuckJ Is a GOD !ChuckJ Is a GOD !ChuckJ Is a GOD !ChuckJ Is a GOD !ChuckJ Is a GOD !ChuckJ Is a GOD !ChuckJ Is a GOD !ChuckJ Is a GOD !ChuckJ Is a GOD !ChuckJ Is a GOD !
Nice wife!! And nice car!

Congrats!! Drive safe and have fun. I bought a dark blue 911 when I came back from Vietnam in 1970 and loved it.

ChuckJ

Old 05-09-2012, 01:26 PM
Thanks so much. She is a great girl. I think its easier to post pic of sticker for option list. Only thing i think she forgot was exhaust but that can be added later as I understand.

Old 05-09-2012, 05:20 PM
KevinC is infamous around these parts