996 Turbo / GT2 Turbo discussion on previous model 2000-2005 Porsche 911 Twin Turbo and 911 GT2.

Howdy Ya'll

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 01-12-2010, 10:27 AM
B.Lasek has much to be proud ofB.Lasek has much to be proud ofB.Lasek has much to be proud ofB.Lasek has much to be proud ofB.Lasek has much to be proud ofB.Lasek has much to be proud ofB.Lasek has much to be proud ofB.Lasek has much to be proud ofB.Lasek has much to be proud of
Howdy Ya'll

I'm a professional skateboarder that's new to the Porsche world but I have a strong VW (Corrado) and BMW (M3) back ground. I just recently sold my E46 M3 which at one point was supercharged. Big mistake to say the least if you enjoy tracking your car (Active stage 2 kit). I'm heavily into driving and I just recently bought a white 01 996tt that I'm in the process of building. I'll be doing a majority of the work myself which is mostly finished. I will posts some pics of where it is in the build shortly along with some driving pictures after this weeks OCRC driving event in El Toro Ca. this coming weekend Jan15,16. Stop by if you're in the neighborhood. I Look forward to getting to know everyone.

Old 01-12-2010, 10:28 AM
rvhpno80 Is a GOD !rvhpno80 Is a GOD !rvhpno80 Is a GOD !rvhpno80 Is a GOD !rvhpno80 Is a GOD !rvhpno80 Is a GOD !rvhpno80 Is a GOD !rvhpno80 Is a GOD !rvhpno80 Is a GOD !rvhpno80 Is a GOD !rvhpno80 Is a GOD !
welcome to the 6...

Old 01-12-2010, 10:46 AM
Basic Sponsor
PrecisionPorsch Is a GOD !PrecisionPorsch Is a GOD !PrecisionPorsch Is a GOD !PrecisionPorsch Is a GOD !PrecisionPorsch Is a GOD !PrecisionPorsch Is a GOD !PrecisionPorsch Is a GOD !PrecisionPorsch Is a GOD !PrecisionPorsch Is a GOD !PrecisionPorsch Is a GOD !PrecisionPorsch Is a GOD !
Bucky Lasek? Welcome to the 6! Your buddy Kerry Getz is on here too

Edwin

Old 01-12-2010, 10:47 AM