996 Turbo / GT2 Turbo discussion on previous model 2000-2005 Porsche 911 Twin Turbo and 911 GT2.

Any experience w/ Forgestar wheels, or modbargins.com..

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 07-06-2010, 10:42 AM
drhenrock is a splendid one to beholddrhenrock is a splendid one to beholddrhenrock is a splendid one to beholddrhenrock is a splendid one to beholddrhenrock is a splendid one to beholddrhenrock is a splendid one to beholddrhenrock is a splendid one to beholddrhenrock is a splendid one to behold
Any experience w/ Forgestar wheels, or modbargins.com..

They say form casting is stronger and lighter but cheaper...alot!

Old 07-06-2010, 12:32 PM
seth_horwitz Is a GOD !seth_horwitz Is a GOD !seth_horwitz Is a GOD !seth_horwitz Is a GOD !seth_horwitz Is a GOD !seth_horwitz Is a GOD !seth_horwitz Is a GOD !seth_horwitz Is a GOD !seth_horwitz Is a GOD !seth_horwitz Is a GOD !seth_horwitz Is a GOD !
Modbargains has been around the BMW world for a while. I have no particular experience with them, but I can say that they are not on the list of stores to avoid. (There are a bunch of those in Bimmer land.) I used to go to E46fanatics.com quite a bit, and I'm sure you can get some good feedback there. I can't state anything about the strength of flow forming wheels. I'm curious as to that myself, and the net doesn't seem to have a ton of info. If those things are stronger than my stock hollow spokes, I may need to place an order.

Old 07-06-2010, 12:33 PM
Szpet has much to be proud ofSzpet has much to be proud ofSzpet has much to be proud ofSzpet has much to be proud ofSzpet has much to be proud ofSzpet has much to be proud ofSzpet has much to be proud ofSzpet has much to be proud ofSzpet has much to be proud ofSzpet has much to be proud of