996 Turbo / GT2 Turbo discussion on previous model 2000-2005 Porsche 911 Twin Turbo and 911 GT2.

New Wheels

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 03-02-2005, 04:23 PM
Livo69 is infamous around these parts
Talking New Wheels

I am new to 6Speed and happy I found it.

I just ordered my new HRE wheels for my 996TT from Wheel Experts and I am stoked. Peter is extremely friendly and knowledgable about wheels and tires. I have 6 weeks to dream until they get here.

So far, THUMBS UP for WHEEL EXPERTS.

Old 03-02-2005, 04:35 PM
Banned for Life
Cole_21 is a jewel in the roughCole_21 is a jewel in the roughCole_21 is a jewel in the rough
Welcome to the forum!!!

Old 03-02-2005, 04:41 PM
Redlinerobert has a reputation beyond reputeRedlinerobert has a reputation beyond reputeRedlinerobert has a reputation beyond reputeRedlinerobert has a reputation beyond reputeRedlinerobert has a reputation beyond reputeRedlinerobert has a reputation beyond reputeRedlinerobert has a reputation beyond reputeRedlinerobert has a reputation beyond reputeRedlinerobert has a reputation beyond reputeRedlinerobert has a reputation beyond reputeRedlinerobert has a reputation beyond repute
Peter is THE BEST. I ordered a set of 845r's today for my CLS55. Six weeks may be a little optimistic

Old 03-02-2005, 05:29 PM
AMG ETR Is a GOD !AMG ETR Is a GOD !AMG ETR Is a GOD !AMG ETR Is a GOD !AMG ETR Is a GOD !AMG ETR Is a GOD !AMG ETR Is a GOD !AMG ETR Is a GOD !AMG ETR Is a GOD !AMG ETR Is a GOD !AMG ETR Is a GOD !
Originally posted by Redlinerobert
Peter is THE BEST. I ordered a set of 845r's today for my CLS55. Six weeks may be a little optimistic
Best wheels they make

Evan
PS-Expect it to be more like 8-12 weeks . I know Peter will do everything he can for you (he's the bomb), but its ultimatly HRE that will take forever

Last edited by AMG ETR; 03-02-2005 at 07:38 PM.
Old 03-02-2005, 05:45 PM
DJ