996 Turbo / GT2 Turbo discussion on previous model 2000-2005 Porsche 911 Twin Turbo and 911 GT2.

EVO Performance Weekend Has Started!!! Photos inside

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 04-08-2004, 01:13 PM
Banned
Jenn @ EVO is infamous around these parts
EVO Performance Weekend Has Started!!! Photos inside

Hello everyone, I am Jennifer Jakemer - COO of Evolution Motrorsports. I want to formally introduce myself to you all. I am new to the EVO crew and I am excited to get more involved with the 6-speed community. We have officially kicked off our Performance Weekend here in sunny AZ We will be covering the event as we go throughout the weekend so those of you who could not attend, we will keep you involved in the activities.

Evolution Motorsports is Excited to announce its sponsorship of the GM Racing GT3 owned by Gene Sigal for the Rolex Grand American Race this weekend at PIR. Since we are just as passionate about speed and performance for Porsche cars, it was a natural fit for us to sponsor Gene and his team. We are very excited about this opportunity and we wish Gene and his team the best of luck.

Attached is the EVO Crew with Gene Segal's GT3

More info and Photos to follow

Attached Images  

Last edited by Jenn @ EVO; 04-08-2004 at 01:51 PM.
Old 04-08-2004, 01:21 PM
Banned
Here is a photo of myself getting some driving tips from Gene.

Attached Images  
Old 04-08-2004, 01:23 PM
Banned
Here is a photo of Gene (in front) and Todd by the GT3

Attached Images  
Old 04-08-2004, 01:44 PM
Banned