996 Previous model naturally aspirated Porsche 911 community. Discuss C2, C2s, C4, C4s, Targa and Cabriolets.

dream wheels for my P. with ur HELP

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 09-07-2008, 12:57 PM
simplyP is infamous around these parts
dream wheels for my P. with ur HELP

im a newbie here.but i have been lurking around this forum for sometime. i have a 996 nb 2001 w aerokit on 18s (violetchromaflair color). and im getting some new 19s.my choices are FORGIATO ViZZO or VIP MODULAR VR03, 8.5x19 front and 10.5x19 rear. and some michelin ps2 for my tires 235/35/19 front and 295/30/19 or 305/25/19 rear. btw im from the philippines. since im ordering it online. im really worried that it wont fit or the offset is wrong.etc. . . i know there are lot of expert here. i really hope you guys can help me w the exact details. with the right tire size ? offset? etc. thanks a million.

Attached Images   
Old 09-07-2008, 01:35 PM
Redridge has much to be proud ofRedridge has much to be proud ofRedridge has much to be proud ofRedridge has much to be proud ofRedridge has much to be proud ofRedridge has much to be proud ofRedridge has much to be proud ofRedridge has much to be proud of
pics of your car please... so we can properly asses. Does your car have natural leather and dark wood.... if so, your car is a 2000 Millenium Edition thats the only year violetchromaflair came out from the factory. Welcome to the 6.

Old 09-07-2008, 02:44 PM
JoeyM is infamous around these parts
Mabuhay!

Old 09-07-2008, 03:07 PM
cap'sx51 has a brilliant futurecap'sx51 has a brilliant futurecap'sx51 has a brilliant futurecap'sx51 has a brilliant futurecap'sx51 has a brilliant futurecap'sx51 has a brilliant futurecap'sx51 has a brilliant futurecap'sx51 has a brilliant futurecap'sx51 has a brilliant futurecap'sx51 has a brilliant futurecap'sx51 has a brilliant future