996 Previous model naturally aspirated Porsche 911 community. Discuss C2, C2s, C4, C4s, Targa and Cabriolets.

Another Florida car check request! (gift involved)

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 03-03-2005, 02:25 PM
PorschePRH is a name known to allPorschePRH is a name known to allPorschePRH is a name known to allPorschePRH is a name known to allPorschePRH is a name known to allPorschePRH is a name known to all
Another Florida car check request! (gift involved)

I am closing a deal on a 2003 Red/Black 911 C2 with tip at Mercedes Benz of Ft Lauderdale. It only has 9.9K miles and went into service just 2 years ago.

I would love to fly down and check it out, but I just can't swing it.

I have a lot of faith that a Benz dealership would not mis-represent the car, but it would be great to have an enthusiast check it out!

I know when a Lotus or Viper sounds or drives wrong or has abnormal wear, but I am totally new to 911's.

As a show of gratitude and great thanks, I will issue a $100 Amex Gift card to the kind enthusiast that will check it out. This could be used towards your Mobil-1 bill or to cover the wine bill at a nice dinner...

It would need to be checked out tomorrow (Friday) or Saturday to make it in time....

Anybody?

Old 03-03-2005, 03:07 PM
carbonissimo has much to be proud ofcarbonissimo has much to be proud ofcarbonissimo has much to be proud ofcarbonissimo has much to be proud ofcarbonissimo has much to be proud ofcarbonissimo has much to be proud ofcarbonissimo has much to be proud ofcarbonissimo has much to be proud ofcarbonissimo has much to be proud of
Cool

I can look for you.
You have a PM.

Old 03-03-2005, 03:08 PM
JPanamera is just really niceJPanamera is just really niceJPanamera is just really niceJPanamera is just really niceJPanamera is just really nice
I may be able to help you out. Email me at DiMisa77 at aol.com

Old 03-03-2005, 04:15 PM
Former Vendor