997 Turbo / GT2 2006–2012 Turbo discussion on the 997 model Porsche 911 Twin Turbo.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by: Bears Transport

Dear Abby.....My Wife is cheating on me..

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 11-20-2008, 07:36 AM
Texas 996 TT is infamous around these parts
Dear Abby.....My Wife is cheating on me..

Dear Abby,

I've never written to you before, but I really need your advice. I have suspected for some time now that my wife has been cheating on me. I've witnessed the usual signals; the phone rings, but if I answer, the caller hangs up. My wife has been going out with 'the girls' a lot recently, although when I ask their names she always says, 'Just some friends from work, you don't know them. I always try to stay awake to look out for her coming home, but I usually fall asleep.

Anyway, I have never approached the subject with my wife. I think deep down I just didn't want to know the truth, but last night she went out again and I decided to really check on her. Around midnight, I decided to hide in the garage behind my Ferrari F40 and the Porsche GT3RS so I could get a good view of the whole street when she arrived home from a night out with 'the girls'.

When she got out of the car she was buttoning up her blouse, which was open, and she took her panties out of her purse and slipped them on. It was at that moment, crouching behind the rear fender, I noticed some terrible swirl marks in the paint on the Porsche GT3RS. I was distraught. Is this something I can fix myself, or should I take it to the my local detailer?

A Concerned Collector

Taken from Rennlist Ferrari F40. Thought you might enjoy it. They're laughing pretty hard over there.
<!-- / message --> <!-- controls -->

Old 11-20-2008, 09:57 AM
sparkhill Is a GOD !sparkhill Is a GOD !sparkhill Is a GOD !sparkhill Is a GOD !sparkhill Is a GOD !sparkhill Is a GOD !sparkhill Is a GOD !sparkhill Is a GOD !sparkhill Is a GOD !sparkhill Is a GOD !sparkhill Is a GOD !
Lmao

Old 11-20-2008, 10:17 AM