997 Turbo / GT2 2006–2012 Turbo discussion on the 997 model Porsche 911 Twin Turbo.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by: Bears Transport

Best turbo/motor upgrade on a 60,000 dollar budget

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 06-29-2011, 07:44 PM
atlboy is infamous around these parts
Best turbo/motor upgrade on a 60,000 dollar budget

I'm new to the Porsche world and I've been talking to a lot of the sponsors on this message board about upgrades. I have a tiptronic turbo with a fabspeed exhaust and thats it. I come from the American Muscle World, and thats all's i know. My main purpose and use for this car is street racing and crusing around with my buddies. As I've learned in the past couple of days of reading hundreds of posts on this forum, it seems to be the same characters with the same story in different situations. A bit like a t.v. Soap opera. All's I want is the best stuff for the money I'm gonna spend.Will the 6speed boys just point me in the right direction.

Old 06-29-2011, 07:53 PM
salerno713 has much to be proud ofsalerno713 has much to be proud ofsalerno713 has much to be proud ofsalerno713 has much to be proud ofsalerno713 has much to be proud ofsalerno713 has much to be proud ofsalerno713 has much to be proud ofsalerno713 has much to be proud of
Give EVOMS a call, and tell them you want to go really fast... Their packages are reliable on all fuels, 91,93, 100, and as well as e85. I have their intro turbo kit package and eventually getting the motor build with some big gt3586's capable of ~ 1000 wheel. And oh... 60k should be enough

Old 06-29-2011, 07:56 PM
bbywu Is a GOD !bbywu Is a GOD !bbywu Is a GOD !bbywu Is a GOD !bbywu Is a GOD !bbywu Is a GOD !bbywu Is a GOD !bbywu Is a GOD !bbywu Is a GOD !bbywu Is a GOD !bbywu Is a GOD !