997 2005-2012 911 C2, C2S, C4, C4S, GTS, Targa and Cabriolet Model Discussion.

My fast lap at Carolina Motorsports Park - VIDEO

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 10-17-2007, 08:57 AM
blakt out has a reputation beyond reputeblakt out has a reputation beyond reputeblakt out has a reputation beyond reputeblakt out has a reputation beyond reputeblakt out has a reputation beyond reputeblakt out has a reputation beyond reputeblakt out has a reputation beyond reputeblakt out has a reputation beyond reputeblakt out has a reputation beyond reputeblakt out has a reputation beyond reputeblakt out has a reputation beyond repute
My fast lap at Carolina Motorsports Park - VIDEO

Hey guys,

I've never used YouTube before, so I started playing with it today. I put up my fastest time that I've gotten on video at CMP, which is a 1:53. However, the lap's messier than normal. Weird. Anyway, I'm trying all this new technology out. I'm not proud of the line I took here, but I didn't get a ton of video and this is the best I got.

Enjoy!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YYtiznxtxto

Old 10-17-2007, 09:42 AM
Targa Tim has a reputation beyond reputeTarga Tim has a reputation beyond reputeTarga Tim has a reputation beyond reputeTarga Tim has a reputation beyond reputeTarga Tim has a reputation beyond reputeTarga Tim has a reputation beyond reputeTarga Tim has a reputation beyond reputeTarga Tim has a reputation beyond reputeTarga Tim has a reputation beyond reputeTarga Tim has a reputation beyond reputeTarga Tim has a reputation beyond repute
I enjoyed your video. Other than the 2nd turn, your lines appear good.

Old 10-17-2007, 11:15 AM
Tom(Atl) is infamous around these parts
Cool vid, and surprisingly great quality. What kind of camera was it? How did you mount it?

Old 10-17-2007, 11:21 AM