997 2005-2012 911 C2, C2S, C4, C4S, GTS, Targa and Cabriolet Model Discussion.

My Photoshoot...

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 05-30-2011, 05:55 PM
justatoy Is a GOD !justatoy Is a GOD !justatoy Is a GOD !justatoy Is a GOD !justatoy Is a GOD !justatoy Is a GOD !justatoy Is a GOD !justatoy Is a GOD !justatoy Is a GOD !justatoy Is a GOD !justatoy Is a GOD !
My Photoshoot...

I was inspired by "Ynot" one of our forum members,who posted some REALLY GREAT professional pics of his car.So I decided to post up some photos(unprofessionally done by me) of my car!
I figure what better way to showcase ones car....but right here on a forum FULL of
automobile/Porsche affectionados!
Go easy on me I am relatively NEW at the photography game!

Hope you enjoy pics and IF I can I will post more later!

And this IS my first attempt at a HDR(high dynamic range) imaging....

Last edited by justatoy; 06-02-2011 at 08:04 PM.
Old 05-30-2011, 07:01 PM
bwiele is a name known to allbwiele is a name known to allbwiele is a name known to allbwiele is a name known to allbwiele is a name known to allbwiele is a name known to all
Cool pix. An damn, that is one clean car! Nice work bud.

Old 05-30-2011, 07:02 PM
DirtyVegas has much to be proud ofDirtyVegas has much to be proud ofDirtyVegas has much to be proud ofDirtyVegas has much to be proud ofDirtyVegas has much to be proud ofDirtyVegas has much to be proud ofDirtyVegas has much to be proud ofDirtyVegas has much to be proud of
Great pics!

How often do you drive that thing? It looks as if it is never drived but just washed and cleaned.

Old 05-30-2011, 07:14 PM
justatoy Is a GOD !justatoy Is a GOD !justatoy Is a GOD !justatoy Is a GOD !justatoy Is a GOD !justatoy Is a GOD !justatoy Is a GOD !justatoy Is a GOD !justatoy Is a GOD !justatoy Is a GOD !justatoy Is a GOD !
Originally Posted by bwiele
Cool pix. An damn, that is one clean car! Nice work bud.
Thanks a bunch!

Originally Posted by DirtyVegas
Great pics!