Audi S4, S6, RS4, RS6, R8 etc.
Sponsored By:
Sponsored By:

New owner here, finally picked up my B6 S4...

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 01-07-2010, 04:06 PM
Chadillac2000 is a jewel in the roughChadillac2000 is a jewel in the roughChadillac2000 is a jewel in the rough
New owner here, finally picked up my B6 S4...

First off just wanted to introduce myself to the forums and say hello to everyone. I recently sold off my 2002 E46 M3 to a guy locally and have been looking for a replacement for some time now. I really wanted 4 doors, and had been contemplating a few options in my search for something new. I really had it narrowed down to leasing a new 335i sedan, splurging and financing a used E55 AMG, or outright purchasing a B6 S4. Since i'm in my final year of college here at the University of Georgia I figured the latter would be the best choice for me. No car payments, and I would own the car to do with as I please and sell later down the road to free up some cash if I wanted to buy something else in a few years.