Bentley From the original 3 Litre to the current Continental GT and Mulsanne

Audio Upgrade & Hands Free Calling

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 09-20-2019, 11:44 AM
flaav8r is infamous around these parts
Audio Upgrade & Hands Free Calling

Hello everyone, I am new to the forum and this is my first post. I recently purchased a 2007 Continental GT and have a question concerning the Audio system and hands free calling. I was wondering if it is possible to replace the factory radio with an upgraded one that will have XM satellite capability and allow me to do Bluetooth (hands free) calling. Touch screen would also be nice but not mandatory. I spoke to my local Bentley dealer, but they were not much help. By the way, this is my first Bentley, so I am new to this line of vehicles.

Thanks in advance,
Barry

Old 09-20-2019, 12:26 PM
TeamJones1962 has much to be proud ofTeamJones1962 has much to be proud ofTeamJones1962 has much to be proud ofTeamJones1962 has much to be proud ofTeamJones1962 has much to be proud ofTeamJones1962 has much to be proud ofTeamJones1962 has much to be proud ofTeamJones1962 has much to be proud ofTeamJones1962 has much to be proud of
Yep. Search the forum for radio upgrades. It’s about 4 or 5 of us that has done this and more already. Click on my name and use either the post I made or started link with any topics about audio.

Old 09-21-2019, 12:34 AM
AJ1
AJ1 is infamous around these parts
Hi all,