Boxster / Cayman Porsche Boxster, Boxster S, and Cayman discussion board.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Cayman/Boxster Forum

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 03-12-2008, 04:56 PM
CaymanGT is infamous around these parts
Cayman/Boxster Forum

I am New to 6speedonline but the first thing I noticed is Boxster and Cayman are combined together ? The 2 cars are very different in many aspects .Similar in some but for the most part very Different.any reason why? Thanks and great site!

Old 03-12-2008, 05:34 PM
Just a boxster?
JP-S-St.Louis has a reputation beyond reputeJP-S-St.Louis has a reputation beyond reputeJP-S-St.Louis has a reputation beyond reputeJP-S-St.Louis has a reputation beyond reputeJP-S-St.Louis has a reputation beyond reputeJP-S-St.Louis has a reputation beyond reputeJP-S-St.Louis has a reputation beyond reputeJP-S-St.Louis has a reputation beyond reputeJP-S-St.Louis has a reputation beyond reputeJP-S-St.Louis has a reputation beyond reputeJP-S-St.Louis has a reputation beyond repute
You will find that many of the Boxster owners here utilize their car much the same way. The Cayman is an extremely well handling car with good acceleration and can be used everyday and so does the Boxster. My question is where do YOU find the large differences?

Old 03-12-2008, 05:46 PM
Cayman Cab S is infamous around these parts
Both are 987

Originally Posted by CaymanGT
I am New to 6speedonline but the first thing I noticed is Boxster and Cayman are combined together ? The 2 cars are very different in many aspects .Similar in some but for the most part very Different.any reason why? Thanks and great site!