Detailing Paint, body, detailing and waxing.

Taking the plunge!

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 04-04-2012, 10:19 AM
lacrosse has much to be proud oflacrosse has much to be proud oflacrosse has much to be proud oflacrosse has much to be proud oflacrosse has much to be proud oflacrosse has much to be proud oflacrosse has much to be proud oflacrosse has much to be proud oflacrosse has much to be proud of
Taking the plunge!

I have decided it is time to do more than just give my car a weekly wash.

I have a 2006 C2 w/70,000 miles. There are lots of swirls and other imperfections.

Given that I am a complete noob when it comes to detailing I gave Moe at Glistening Perfection a call. He was extremely patient with me and is setting me up with all the correct tools and guidance to do the job.

I am starting this weekend. I'll post up pictures as I get the chance.

Old 04-04-2012, 03:36 PM
uschoice has a brilliant futureuschoice has a brilliant futureuschoice has a brilliant futureuschoice has a brilliant futureuschoice has a brilliant futureuschoice has a brilliant futureuschoice has a brilliant futureuschoice has a brilliant futureuschoice has a brilliant futureuschoice has a brilliant futureuschoice has a brilliant future
lacrosse- what did you end up buying? I was looking to go the same route, but was waiting to see if Moe was going to be running any spring specials.

Old 04-05-2012, 12:05 AM
lacrosse has much to be proud oflacrosse has much to be proud oflacrosse has much to be proud oflacrosse has much to be proud oflacrosse has much to be proud oflacrosse has much to be proud oflacrosse has much to be proud oflacrosse has much to be proud oflacrosse has much to be proud of
Got the advanced polishing kit and the nano paint kit. I already had pH balanced soap, clay and lubricant. Also picked up some quick spray wax and more P21S wheel cleaner.

Old 04-05-2012, 05:06 AM
Former Vendor