Notices
GT3/GT2 Performance and Track Discussion on the Porsche GT3 and GT2

My White GT3 Custom Interior shots....

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 11-30-2007, 02:48 PM
s4play has a spectacular aura abouts4play has a spectacular aura abouts4play has a spectacular aura about
Video My White GT3 Custom Interior shots....

Well I'm sure most of you have seen tons of bone stock white GT3's so I won't waste your time with too many of those pictures.

Nice day out today so snapped a few shots of the interior of the car. I had my doubts with a white car and yellow accents but trusted my sales guy. All that came to rest when I saw the car! The pics don't do it justice as I'm just a novice photographer. I have asked a friend to do some pics for me once the new rims and mods are on the car but these will have to do for now.

I snapped the pics using my Canon 40d and 28-135mm A/F lense.

With the yellow PCCB's I wanted some color so chose to match the interior with yellow stitching throughout, yellow belts and of course the yellow floor mats. I took the advice of 6speeders' and opted out of the yellow dials since everyone told me it was hard to read - thanks for the advice!!

Car has the FULL interior package including the rear shelf section and the matching carbon fiber "lit" door sills. Chose to go with the leather steering wheel and got yellow stitching there as well.

Enjoy the pics!
Rick

Old 11-30-2007, 02:51 PM
SUBLIM3 is infamous around these parts
I like.

Old 11-30-2007, 03:01 PM
SmoothCab Is a GOD !SmoothCab Is a GOD !SmoothCab Is a GOD !SmoothCab Is a GOD !SmoothCab Is a GOD !SmoothCab Is a GOD !SmoothCab Is a GOD !SmoothCab Is a GOD !SmoothCab Is a GOD !SmoothCab Is a GOD !SmoothCab Is a GOD !
Rick, I must admit the yellow deviating stitching looks marvelous. Just a thought, Have you considered painting your wheels white. I personally think that would look strikingly good. The machine is Hot either way. Congrats man!! Kenny

Old 11-30-2007, 03:09 PM