"Santana Row" Car Meet Every Saturday 10am in Northern California

Search this Thread

Rating: Thread Rating: 4 votes, 5.00 average.

Old 01-20-2008, 12:21 AM
ELMEL has much to be proud ofELMEL has much to be proud ofELMEL has much to be proud ofELMEL has much to be proud ofELMEL has much to be proud ofELMEL has much to be proud ofELMEL has much to be proud ofELMEL has much to be proud of
You guys welcome newbies? I wanna get out there one of these days.

Old 01-20-2008, 12:26 AM
Banned
DimNSlow has a spectacular aura aboutDimNSlow has a spectacular aura aboutDimNSlow has a spectacular aura about
Originally Posted by ELMEL
Definitely - come on out!

Old 01-20-2008, 12:51 AM
spyder997s is a splendid one to beholdspyder997s is a splendid one to beholdspyder997s is a splendid one to beholdspyder997s is a splendid one to beholdspyder997s is a splendid one to beholdspyder997s is a splendid one to beholdspyder997s is a splendid one to behold
I'm a newb too. Can I join?

Old 01-20-2008, 01:33 AM
sharkster Is a GOD !sharkster Is a GOD !sharkster Is a GOD !sharkster Is a GOD !sharkster Is a GOD !sharkster Is a GOD !sharkster Is a GOD !sharkster Is a GOD !sharkster Is a GOD !sharkster Is a GOD !sharkster Is a GOD !
Originally Posted by ELMEL
You aint no newbie... besides you've been SharkWerkXd lol!

Old 01-20-2008, 02:16 AM
Banned
DimNSlow has a spectacular aura aboutDimNSlow has a spectacular aura aboutDimNSlow has a spectacular aura about
Originally Posted by sharkster
You aint no newbie... besides you've been SharkWerkXd lol!
LoL - I was wondering where I saw his car before

Old 01-20-2008, 09:14 AM
ze_shark is just really niceze_shark is just really niceze_shark is just really niceze_shark is just really niceze_shark is just really nice
Originally Posted by 08-911-C4S
GT3's out in force!

Thanks for sharing!

I hope to see you guys out there real soon!
There was also a nice pair of Carreras with aero kit front splitters.

Old 01-20-2008, 10:00 AM