Free Photoshoot (Austin, Texas)

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 06-14-2009, 03:41 PM
uracowman is infamous around these parts
Free Photoshoot (Austin, Texas)

I am a photographer and I am trying to build a small portfolio. I am opening 1-2 free shoots for people if you guys are interested. I am debating on whether or not to have 1-2 more slots open, but five have already been filled. The vehicles include:
1) 2009 ZR1 Corvette
2) 2002 H/C Corvette
3) 2008 Corvette Z06
4) Lamborghini Gallardo Nera
5) 2005 Lingenfelter Corvette

As you can tell, the slots are mainly filled with corvettes. If anyone here is interested in a free shoot and you are in or around the Austin area, feel free to pm me. I would prefer to shoot something I haven't shot yet, something along the lines of a 911, ford gt ect.

I am shooting a car on monday and wednesday of this week so if you are interested, please pm me. This is first come first serve, but the vehicle shot will be up to my discretion.

Last edited by uracowman; 06-14-2009 at 03:46 PM.
Old 06-16-2009, 09:50 PM
bump. I still have not received any pms yet.

Old 06-17-2009, 03:50 PM
Bara has a brilliant futureBara has a brilliant futureBara has a brilliant futureBara has a brilliant futureBara has a brilliant futureBara has a brilliant futureBara has a brilliant futureBara has a brilliant futureBara has a brilliant futureBara has a brilliant futureBara has a brilliant future
to bad youre not local. im getting the full GT3 aero kit installed on my 997 this coming week and need to do a shoot.

Old 06-17-2009, 04:56 PM
lol. You are always free to come down to Austin or something if you wish. And for those who are interested, I actually know what I am doing so I wouldn't be wasting your time and lollipopping. Here are a few sample images from a black z06 I shot monday evening.

Old 06-17-2009, 05:31 PM